If there was the reinstallation of OS - for example,
Windows - due to such reasons as computer formatting,
GOM Cam Full version registration might be undone.
GOM Cam, during installation, stores information on the PC
to check period of using the Free version and Full version registration.
Information is deleted from the archive once the OS has been reinstalled,
which seem to have caused cancellation of activation and return to Free version status.
In this case, please register again afterlicense deauthentication.
Please refer to 'Can I re-register on a new PC?' on the [FAQ]
for how to cancel license certification.